Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephan Perry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephan Perry

4.9 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lewis

Lewis

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chance and Brenda were absolutely outstanding! Very understanding and completed my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Javon Moore

Javon Moore

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chance was really helpful and made the process 100 times better than what I expected"
Profile photo of Tom Zahorsky

Tom Zahorsky

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Myra was able to take care of me without a problem and was extremely courteous throughout. I added a motorcycle and she sent me the proof of coverage the same day."
Profile photo of Zee Blocker

Zee Blocker

July 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"This is the worst insurance office. Please go elsewhere. My husband and I were trying to combine our policy. I came from Allstate where there were little to no issues. The agents in this office are incompetent and untrained. My husband and I have two policies with two different bills with two separate due dates as a result of her incompetence. I’ve called several times to get it corrected and the agent yells, explains it’s not her fault and hasn’t tried to resolve the problem. In addition, the address was changed for my husband but she copied his old address to my account. So thankfully I check the app but our bills are being sent to the wrong address. To be incredibly clear I called the corporate office to have this issue resolved and to get our policies corrected and moved to another agent. No one from this office helped us and we’ve been trying to fix this for over a month."
Profile photo of Leroy Coleman

Leroy Coleman

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved from Louisiana to Texas and was in search for finding a local agent. I spoke with Chance on the phone and immediately he jumped into action and all of my questions concerns and needs were met beyond expectations. Great Team."
Profile photo of Sydnie Theriot

Sydnie Theriot

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria helped us find the best insurance and best price we could find anywhere! She was very professional explained all the coverages to me. She had both me and my husband fully covered within a few hours. I will definitely be recommending State Farm to any friends and family! Thank you Victoria!!"
Profile photo of Brett LeBlanc

Brett LeBlanc

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, competitive pricing and great people. Big thanks to Stephan and Victoria for making this quick and easy."
Profile photo of K Nguyen

K Nguyen

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria provided excellent service, she is very friendly and attentive. I was worry that my insurance would go higher because of moved from out of state but she was able to get me all the extra benefits and saves me money. Thank you Victoria!"
Profile photo of Carrie Mericle

Carrie Mericle

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria Cooper at Stephen Perry State Farm was excellent to work with and very informative. Saved a ton of money and look forward to doing more business with this office."
Profile photo of kenady carlile

kenady carlile

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chance was very helpful in helping me find a policy that was right for me. I have recommended this location, specifically Chance (Frazier I believe?), to friends and family and will continue to do so!"
Profile photo of William Harbour

William Harbour

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience chatting with Chance! Trying to figure out what policy fits for me!"
Profile photo of Mrs. Jones

Mrs. Jones

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Chance today and want to thank him for going out of his way to provide excellent customer service. Him and his team has been trying to help me get a quote for auto insurance. When he finally was able to get me on a call today, I was not able to get the auto insurance but he went out of his way to give me some really good ‘fyi’ about auto insurance that most people do not know. Not trying to get my business but actually cared to help me with my situation. Thank you guys! At least I still have home insurance with them. I would recommend everyone in the area do business with this team."
Profile photo of Leanne Teplitz

Leanne Teplitz

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Organized, efficient, respectfully care about there customers. Great office staff."
Profile photo of David Morejon

David Morejon

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria Cooper was very nice and helpful! Quickly got a new auto policy up for me with some useful discounts."
Profile photo of willoo

willoo

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office Manager Victoria Cooper was very helpful and understanding to our insurance needs. She is a caring and honest in all she does, and in her own words " It’s about helping people, and that’s what I love to do! " . Thank you Victoria."
Profile photo of anthony Acosta

anthony Acosta

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. They really listen and fit needs well. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Elena Andrade

Elena Andrade

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and good experience with all staff at this State Farm Office. Mayra is especially great and pays attention to detail."
Profile photo of Abril Salinas

Abril Salinas

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service from Mayra! She was super helpful every time I contacted her and expressed that she genuinely cared about my case by following up with me."
Profile photo of Eddie Lee

Eddie Lee

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to say they are very helpful to me everytime I call. And today I spoke to Victoria and she is absolute the best. She breaks down every single detail and explain the policy very well and also give a great recommendation which policy is best for you. If anyone of y’all need helps or have any questions, she is the one to reach!"
Profile photo of JDP

JDP

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service. I highly recommend this insurance agency. Victoria is probably the most professional agent I have ever worked with."
Profile photo of kathy siren

kathy siren

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"just moved here from louisiana and they took great care of me No Stress"
Profile photo of Larry Reeder

Larry Reeder

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam from state farm is by far the best agent I've ever came in contact with!!!!! If it wasn't for him and Stephen perry state farm I would have lost a lot of belthat took me forever to rebuild, he encouraged me and let me know how important renter's insurance is!! Thank you very much Adam!!!!! May you have an everlasting career with state farm!!!!! Sincerely. Larry reeder"
Profile photo of Alaina Whitworth

Alaina Whitworth

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Victoria has been an incredible insurance agent to work with. She hooked me up with a great auto & life insurance policy cheap. She also made the experience very fun and welcoming. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Chuckie Snider

Chuckie Snider

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is an awesome agency to work with! Everyone at the office is super friendly and they ended up saving me quite a bit when I switched over to them! Definitely would recommend them!"
Profile photo of Bob Hasbrouck

Bob Hasbrouck

August 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"They get your email address somehow, and then bombard you with false information making it look like you requested information for insurance from them. You politely ask them to stop. That you did not request anything from them. You then get told by an agent (Salazar) they are a real person, and you are accused of being rude. I did not request anything from Sate Farm, your two agents contacted me without my consent One agent (Perry) was at least honest, telling me he "was just doing his job". We had their insurance years ago and it was overpriced. After this experience, we will never do business in the future with State Farm. STOP BOTHERING US!."