Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melissa Vaughn

September 23, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Melissa Vaughn
"Making the switch to State Farm was made so easy by Victoria. She not only saved us money but made us feel like people not a number. We definitely recommend!!"

Sabrina Davis

September 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Davis
"Customer Service is not all that great. Unresponsive. I called the office 3 times and no one answered the phone during business hours. I just had a question."

Mike Metelits

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Metelits
"Best deal I’ve ever had! Couldn’t ask for better customer service. This guy will be there for you through it all. I was lucky to connect with such a good broker!"

Monika Mericle

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monika Mericle
"Great service! Victoria did amazing she helped me and my husband get the best coverage!"

TheReal JeremyPayne

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TheReal JeremyPayne
"Victoria gave me so much help she was supportive and very well knowledgeable of everything I needed to know she helped me understand what I was getting myself into and I am definitely going to tell a bunch of my friends and family to go to her and get insured"

Ivan Valois

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Valois
"Very good service, had a friendly guy help me out on how to even save more money on insurance step by step. Much appreciated and recommended"

Donald Upchurch

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Upchurch
"Victoria was extremely kind and patient with me when asking the questions needed for life insurance. They are also very proactive with their communication when they see issues on my account, or potential price increases. Really appreciate the work they do."

Averi Blossom

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Averi Blossom
"I'm really glad I chose this office for my insurance. Because of Chance's help, I was able to get the best insurance policy for me to help me buy my first car and move into my new apartment. Anytime I have a question, he gives me detailed answers and when it comes to paying my bill, he keeps it quick and easy. A lot of other insurance companies try to suck all the money out of your wallet or keep you on the phone forever so this team was a breath of fresh air. I recommend coming to them with all your insurance inquiries 😄"

chloe nemitz

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chloe nemitz
"This office is THE BEST. I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for the exceptional service I received from Victoria Cooper and the rest of the staff. They are prompt, professional, and went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with the service. I will defiantly be recommending them to everyone I know!"

Cassidy Cano

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Cano
"Amazing staff! Great communication and friendly people."

Keyarra Price

May 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Keyarra Price
"Customer service sucks. They don't follow up with their customers. I have been with State Farm for years and never was treated like this. They never sent me a declaration page or my insurance cards. I do get the bills that is it! 😫👎🏿👎🏿👎🏿"

katelyn jenkins

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by katelyn jenkins
"Best firm to work with. Chance has been extremely helpful in transferring my plan for life changes including new vehicles and moving. Very quick to respond and you get exactly what you need in a timely manner. Best insurance service I've had."

Corey Munsinger

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Munsinger
"Victoria has handled our home and auto off and on for years and has always been open, honest, and trustworthy. Will use her for years to come."

mike Johnson

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike Johnson
"Amazing staff, extremely comprehensive, Chance Frazier made sure I got the best possible plan for my family."

Melody Andrews

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Andrews
"I absolutely love this agent's office! The staff is superb, especially Victoria Cooper. She always goes above and beyond to make sure All of my insurance needs are meet! I couldn't recommend this office more. You can't go wrong choosing this agent!!"

Michael Martinez

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Martinez
"Absolutely best customer service I could ask for.Victoria Cooper Made the whole process so easy and understandable and could answer any question I had and could reassure me of anything I was concerned about."

Gina Smith

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Smith
"Chance is great! Very friendly and helpful. This office is very professional; it’s the place to go for all your insurance needs!"

David L'Etoile

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David L'Etoile
"Even though the insurance rates have skyrocketed recently across the board, working with Victoria and team has been a very pleasant experience. Victoria worked very closely with me to make sure me and my family had the best plan and rates that she could offer. By bundling my home and autos, I was able to get a great rate and work with the highest rated insurance company in the area. Thank you!"

Stephanie Flores

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Flores
"Victoria is the best! Always excited to help and she’s extremely professional and reliable! Couldn’t ask for a better agent :)"

Shane Frazier

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Frazier
"Excellent service all around. Would highly recommend anyone needing insurance to contact Chance at this office."

jacci malone

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jacci malone
"I recently added State Farm as my auto as well as my life insurance! i have had great experiences, and communication! Victoria has been great to work with, and has answered all of my questions in a timely manner!!! Go with State Farm for all of your insurance needs!"

Haley Choate

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Choate
"I went with Stephan Perry State Farm for my life insurance policy and my ring insurance. Both were very easy to set up and great rates! Victoria did a great job setting these up & getting me in & out of the office in great time! Highly recommend this office!"

Monica Cooper

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Cooper
"Awesome Customer Service Friendly, Professional Staff No nonsense Quotes without a hidden agenda or costs."

Cortlyn Vacek

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cortlyn Vacek
"Everyone at Stephan’s office has been amazing, communicative, and so helpful! Victoria Cooper is always there to answer any and all of my questions about my policies and ALWAYS makes sure I understand the coverage I am purchasing and have. They are also super patient and caring with my dad, who I referred over as well! I HIGHLY recommend having them as your insurance agent."

Destiny Kimmel

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Kimmel
"This office is great! Very helpful and professional. Anytime I need anything for my policy Chance, Brenda, and Victoria are always punctual and easy going. I’m glad I switched over to State Farm and couldn’t be happier with the team of agents that take care of me! 10 out of 10 would recommend to all friends and family!"