Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephan Perry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephan Perry

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melody Andrews

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this agent's office! The staff is superb, especially Victoria Cooper. She always goes above and beyond to make sure All of my insurance needs are meet! I couldn't recommend this office more. You can't go wrong choosing this agent!!"

Michael Martinez

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Absolutely best customer service I could ask for.Victoria Cooper Made the whole process so easy and understandable and could answer any question I had and could reassure me of anything I was concerned about."

Gina Smith

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chance is great! Very friendly and helpful. This office is very professional; it’s the place to go for all your insurance needs!"

David L'Etoile

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Even though the insurance rates have skyrocketed recently across the board, working with Victoria and team has been a very pleasant experience. Victoria worked very closely with me to make sure me and my family had the best plan and rates that she could offer. By bundling my home and autos, I was able to get a great rate and work with the highest rated insurance company in the area. Thank you!"

Stephanie Flores

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Victoria is the best! Always excited to help and she’s extremely professional and reliable! Couldn’t ask for a better agent :)"

Shane Frazier

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service all around. Would highly recommend anyone needing insurance to contact Chance at this office."

jacci Malone

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently added State Farm as my auto as well as my life insurance! i have had great experiences, and communication! Victoria has been great to work with, and has answered all of my questions in a timely manner!!! Go with State Farm for all of your insurance needs!"

Haley Choate

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I went with Stephan Perry State Farm for my life insurance policy and my ring insurance. Both were very easy to set up and great rates! Victoria did a great job setting these up & getting me in & out of the office in great time! Highly recommend this office!"

Monica Cooper

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome Customer Service Friendly, Professional Staff No nonsense Quotes without a hidden agenda or costs."

Cortlyn Vacek

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Stephan’s office has been amazing, communicative, and so helpful! Victoria Cooper is always there to answer any and all of my questions about my policies and ALWAYS makes sure I understand the coverage I am purchasing and have. They are also super patient and caring with my dad, who I referred over as well! I HIGHLY recommend having them as your insurance agent."

Destiny Kimmel

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office is great! Very helpful and professional. Anytime I need anything for my policy Chance, Brenda, and Victoria are always punctual and easy going. I’m glad I switched over to State Farm and couldn’t be happier with the team of agents that take care of me! 10 out of 10 would recommend to all friends and family!"

Lewis

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chance and Brenda were absolutely outstanding! Very understanding and completed my insurance needs."

Javon Moore

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chance was really helpful and made the process 100 times better than what I expected"

Tom Zahorsky

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Myra was able to take care of me without a problem and was extremely courteous throughout. I added a motorcycle and she sent me the proof of coverage the same day."

Zee Hence

July 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"This is the worst insurance office. Please go elsewhere. My husband and I were trying to combine our policy. I came from Allstate where there were little to no issues. The agents in this office are incompetent and untrained. My husband and I have two policies with two different bills with two separate due dates as a result of her incompetence. I’ve called several times to get it corrected and the agent yells, explains it’s not her fault and hasn’t tried to resolve the problem. In addition, the address was changed for my husband but she copied his old address to my account. So thankfully I check the app but our bills are being sent to the wrong address. To be incredibly clear I called the corporate office to have this issue resolved and to get our policies corrected and moved to another agent. No one from this office helped us and we’ve been trying to fix this for over a month."

Leroy Coleman

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved from Louisiana to Texas and was in search for finding a local agent. I spoke with Chance on the phone and immediately he jumped into action and all of my questions concerns and needs were met beyond expectations. Great Team."

Sydnie Theriot

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria helped us find the best insurance and best price we could find anywhere! She was very professional explained all the coverages to me. She had both me and my husband fully covered within a few hours. I will definitely be recommending State Farm to any friends and family! Thank you Victoria!!"

Brett LeBlanc

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, competitive pricing and great people. Big thanks to Stephan and Victoria for making this quick and easy."

K Nguyen

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria provided excellent service, she is very friendly and attentive. I was worry that my insurance would go higher because of moved from out of state but she was able to get me all the extra benefits and saves me money. Thank you Victoria!"

Carrie Mericle

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria Cooper at Stephen Perry State Farm was excellent to work with and very informative. Saved a ton of money and look forward to doing more business with this office."

kenady carlile

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chance was very helpful in helping me find a policy that was right for me. I have recommended this location, specifically Chance (Frazier I believe?), to friends and family and will continue to do so!"

William Harbour

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience chatting with Chance! Trying to figure out what policy fits for me!"

Mrs. Jones

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Chance today and want to thank him for going out of his way to provide excellent customer service. Him and his team has been trying to help me get a quote for auto insurance. When he finally was able to get me on a call today, I was not able to get the auto insurance but he went out of his way to give me some really good ‘fyi’ about auto insurance that most people do not know. Not trying to get my business but actually cared to help me with my situation. Thank you guys! At least I still have home insurance with them. I would recommend everyone in the area do business with this team."

Leanne Teplitz

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Organized, efficient, respectfully care about there customers. Great office staff."

David Morejon

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria Cooper was very nice and helpful! Quickly got a new auto policy up for me with some useful discounts."